Course and Module results can be changed by either:
- Going to Courses > select a course > People
- Going to People > select a person > Courses
Then select the grey Edit this result button.
Set the course to complete by selecting Set status as Complete at the top.
Each module may be edited separately by selecting the Edit button next to the module. Mark if the module has been completed or not and when the completion date was. For assessments an administrator will be able to set a score.
You may also edit results through People. Enter a learner's page and click the Courses tab then Edit Results. You are then returned to the same screen as when you entered through the Course>People.