There are three options in assessment settings that allow and don't allow users to see their assessment results:
- Show Results - Once a learner has completed an assessment, they may review their final answers.
- Never Show Results - A learner will never get the option to review their final answers.
- Only show results if assessment is passed or max attempts are reached - A learner will only be able to view their results if they have passed the assessment or if they have reached the maximum attempts marked in the Lock Assessment field above.
This is how the results will appear in learner view:
In addition to the options above, it may also be set to Hide the answers in the results.
Note: An administrator will always have assessment results shown for their own assessments.
Hide Answers Marked